Pillow | Beach House | personalized | 40x40cm

€17,90

filling

Sweet Beach House pillow with the bride and groom's names! A great wedding gift for anyone who likes maritime interiors and wants to bring the beach house feeling into their own four walls. Also great as a gift for your first apartment or house!

The cushion is 40 x 40 cm in size and is printed with black writing. Our pillows are unique pieces that are particularly suitable as a surprise or gift for couples and friends. Choose whether you just want the cover or a complete pillow with its soft filling!

Our pillowcases are manufactured in Germany using the most modern printing processes. This way we can guarantee the highest possible quality. The cushion cover is made of polyester and can be easily washed at 40° (please turn inside out beforehand and do not iron over the print).

Depending on the monitor settings, minimal color deviations from the item photos are possible.

Kissen | Beach House | personalisiert | 40 x 40 cm

€17,90

Füllung

Süßes Beach House Kissen mit den Namen des Brautpaares! Ein tolles Hochzeitsgeschenk für alle, die maritimes Interieur mögen und das Beach House Feeling in die eigenen vier Wände holen möchten. Auch toll als Geschenk für die erste eigene Wohnung oder das eigene Haus!

Das Kissen ist 40 x 40 cm groß und wird mit schwarzer Schrift bedruckt. Unsere Kissen sind Unikate, die sich insbesondere als Überraschung oder Geschenk für Paare und Freunde eignen. Wähle ob Du nur den Bezug haben möchtest oder ein komplettes Kissen mitsamt seiner weichen Füllung!

Unsere Kissenbezüge stellen mit modernsten Druckverfahren in Deutschland her. So können wir eine größtmögliche Qualität gewährleisten. Der Kissenbezug ist aus Polyester und lässt sich pflegeleicht bei 40° waschen (bitte vorher auf links drehen und nicht über den Druck bügeln).

Je nach Monitoreinstellungen sind minimale Farbabweichungen von den Artikelfotos möglich.