Classic dog bed – ECO

€149,95

Color
Size
The ECO dog bed shows how beautiful recycled material can be and is a statement for sustainability and comfort. The high-quality upholstery fabric is tested by independent institutes and certified according to the “Global Recycled Standard”. “Upcycling at its best”, because ECO gives discarded clothing a second life and valuable raw materials are reused!

The result is an exclusive dog bed that is pleasantly soft to the touch, easy to care for, durable and, above all, environmentally friendly! The carefully selected materials are perfectly tailored to the needs of your four-legged friend and are even suitable for allergy sufferers. The cover can be easily removed using an internal zipper and, like the filling, is machine washable. The high-quality ECO COMFORT mattress ensures pleasant sleeping comfort. This filling is used in luxury beds and offers the highest level of comfort for a balanced sleeping environment and ideal pressure distribution.

It's the inner values ​​that count: The thickly padded mattress is made of 3D crimped siliconized hollow fiber and impresses with the highest quality materials and elaborate workmanship. This filling is otherwise used in luxury bedding and offers the highest comfort properties for a balanced sleeping environment and optimal pressure distribution. During production, the material is provided with air channels, which means that the fibers have an insulating effect and offer maximum breathability. A special extra is the hygiene function with permanent protection against mites and bacteria. ECO COMFORT fillings are antibacterial, noiseless and odorless, have maximum loft with high resilience, are soft as down and retain their shape even after many washes - no sagging. Since the fibers are made from recycled raw materials, ECO COMFORT is the ideal choice for the environmentally conscious dog lover (Oeko-Tex® Standard 100). See for yourself!

Really good material: ECO stands for “Upcycling at its best”, because the high-quality cover material is made from 100% recycled polyester and gives discarded clothing a second life.
The cover is not only pleasantly soft, but also extremely durable and scratch-resistant, with over 55,000 rub cycles and top marks for light and rub fastness as well as pilling. The cover is very easy to care for and, like the ticking, can be washed at 40°C. The fact that everything has been thought of with this exclusive brand product is proven by the internal, concealed zipper, which protects your floor from scratches and the closure from nibbling attempts.

Klassisches Hundebett – ECO

€249,90

Color
Size
Das ECO Hundebett zeigt, wie schön recyceltes Material sein kann und ist ein Statement für Nachhaltigkeit und Komfort. Der hochwertige Möbelstoff ist von unabhängigen Instituten geprüft und nach dem „Global Recycled Standard“ zertifiziert. „Upcycling at its best“, denn ECO gibt ausrangierten Kleidungsstücken ein zweites Leben, wertvolle Rohstoffe werden so wiederverwendet!

Das Ergebnis ist ein exklusives Hundebett, angenehm weich im Griff, pflegeleicht, langlebig und vor allem umweltfreundlich! Die sorgfältig ausgewählten Materialien sind perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse des Vierbeiners abgestimmt und sogar für Allergiker geeignet. Der Bezug lässt sich durch einen innenliegenden Reißverschluss bequem abnehmen und ist wie die Füllung maschinenwaschbar. Die hochwertige ECO COMFORT Matratze sorgt für einen angenehmen Schlafkomfort. Diese Füllung wird in Luxusbetten verwendet und bietet höchsten Komfort für ein ausgeglichenes Schlafklima und eine ideale Druckverteilung.

Die inneren Werte zählen: Die dick gepolsterte Matratze besteht aus 3D-gekräuselter silikonisierter Hohlfaser und überzeugt durch hochwertigste Materialien und aufwendige Verarbeitung. Diese Füllung wird sonst in Luxusbettwaren verwendet und bietet höchste Komforteigenschaften für ein ausgeglichenes Schlafklima und eine optimale Druckverteilung. Bei der Herstellung wird das Material mit Luftkanälen versehen, wodurch die Fasern isolierend wirken und ein Höchstmaß an Atmungsaktivität bieten. Ein besonderes Extra ist die Hygienefunktion mit dauerhaftem Schutz gegen Milben und Bakterien. ECO COMFORT Füllungen sind antibakteriell, geräusch- und geruchlos, haben eine maximale Bauschkraft mit hoher Rücksprungkraft, sind daunenweich und auch nach vielen Wäschen formbeständig – kein Durchliegen. Da die Fasern aus recycelten Rohstoffen hergestellt werden, ist ECO COMFORT die ideale Wahl für den umweltbewussten Hundeliebhaber (Oeko-Tex® Standard 100). Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Richtig guter Stoff: ECO steht für „Upcycling at its best“, denn der hochwertige Bezugsstoff besteht zu 100 % aus recyceltem Polyester und schenkt ausrangierten Kleidungsstücken ein zweites Leben.
Der Bezug ist nicht nur angenehm weich, sondern mit über 55.000 Scheuertouren und Bestnoten bei Licht- und Reibechtheit sowie Pillingbildung auch extrem langlebig und kratzfest. Der Bezug ist sehr pflegeleicht und wie das Inlett bei 40°C waschbar. Dass bei diesem exklusiven Markenprodukt wirklich alles gedacht wurde, beweist der innenliegende, verdeckte Reißverschluss, der Ihren Boden vor Kratzern und den Verschluss vor Knabberversuchen schützt.