U-booklet and vaccination certificate cover | personalized with name | Animal motifs

€8,90

5 reviews

Order individually or as a set

The yellow U-booklet and the vaccination certificate will accompany you and your child from birth. This cute personalized 3-in-1 set offers you optimal protection for your documents, because in this case you can safely store not only the U-booklet but also the vaccination certificate and the insurance card. This means that all important documents are always well protected and ready to hand.

Design your case according to your ideas! You can choose between eight different animal motifs, choose a suitable background color (pink or blue) and of course insert the name (only first name or first and last name) and the date of birth (the month as a number or written out). When ordering a vaccination certificate AND U-booklet cover, you can also combine different animal motifs!

Please enter your design and personalization requests in the personalization field as follows:
1. Animal motif U-booklet cover (e.g. tiger pink)
2. Animal motif vaccination certificate (e.g. blue elephant)
3. Name (e.g. Sophia, or Sophia Müller)
4. Date of birth (e.g. August 3, 2023 or August 3, 2023 or August 3, 2023 or August 3, 2023)

You can also choose whether you only need the U-booklet cover, just the vaccination certificate cover or the complete set with both covers (then two covers will be included in your order).

We produce your personalized case promptly with great attention to detail. The print is done on sturdy, high-gloss 210/m² photo paper, so that the colors and motifs are brilliant and razor-sharp. By the way: the animal motif can also be found in small form on the back of the case. Printed & handmade in Germany!

A great individual gift for a birth, baptism, birthday, baby shower or as a loving gift for expectant mothers.

Please note: These protective covers are specifically tailored to the dimensions of the German U-booklet and the vaccination certificate.

You can find other protective fillings with other motifs in our shop - as well as matching cups, drinking bottles, timetables, stickers, etc.

U-Heft und Impfpass Hülle | personalisiert mit Namen | Tiermotive

€8,90

5 bewertungen

Bestelle einzeln oder als Set

Von Geburt an werden Dich und dein Kind das gelbe U-Heft und der Impfpass begleiten. Da bietet Dir dieses niedliche personalisierte 3-in1-Set den optimalen Schutz deiner Dokumente, denn in dieser Hülle kannst Du nicht nur das U-Heft sondern auch den Impfpass und die Versichertenkarte sicher verstauen. So sind alle wichtigen Dokumente immer gut geschützt und griffbereit.

Gestalte Deine Hülle nach Deinen Vorstellungen! Du kannst zwischen acht unterschiedlichen Tier-Motiven wählen, Dir eine passende Hintergrundfarbe auswählen (rosa oder blau) und natürlich entsprechend den Namen (nur Vorname oder Vor- und Nachname) und das Geburtsdatum (den Monat als Zahl oder ausgeschrieben) einsetzen. Bei Bestellung von Impfpass- UND U-Heft-Hülle kannst Du auch unterschiedliche Tier-Motive miteinander kombinieren!

Bitte gib Deine Gestaltungs- und Personalisierungswünsche im Personalisierungsfeld wie folgt ein:
1. Tiermotiv U-Heft-Hülle (z.B. Tiger rosa)
2. Tiermotiv Impfpass (z.B. Elefant blau)
3. Name (z.B. Sophia, oder Sophia Müller)
4. Geburtsdatum (z.B. 3.8.2023 oder 03.08.2023 oder 3. August 2023 oder 03. August 2023)

Wähle zudem ob Du nur die U-Heft-Hülle benötigst, nur die Impfpass-Hülle oder das komplette Set mit beiden Hüllen (dann sind in Deiner Bestellung zwei Hüllen enthalten).

Wir stellen Deine personalisierte Hülle mit viele Liebe zum Detail zeitnah her. Der Druck erfolgt auf stabilem hochglänzenden 210/m² Fotopapier, so dass die Farben und Motive brilliant und gestochen scharf sind. Übrigens: das Tiermotiv findet sich auch auf der Rückseite der Hülle noch einmal in klein wieder. Printed & handmade in Germany!

Ein tolles individuelles Geschenk zur Geburt, Taufe, zum Geburtstag, zur Babyparty oder als liebevolle Aufmerksamkeit für werdende Mütter.

Bitte beachte: Diese Schutzhüllen sind speziell auf die Abmessungen des deutschen U-Hefts sowie des Impfpasses abgestimmt.

Weitere Schutzfüllen mit anderen Motiven findest Du bei uns im Shop - ebenso die darauf abgestimmten Tassen, Trinkflasche, Stundenpläne, Sticker, etc.