Personalized Wine Bottle Label | Everything happens for a Riesling

€5,90

design

Nice birthday gift - personalized wine label with the saying: "Everything happens for a Riesling - Happy Birthday, (Name)!" A perfect gift idea and because it is personalized, it is also something very special.

Tell us the name and we will create your label within 1-2 days and send it to you. The label is 90 x 120 mm, has a glossy surface and is self-adhesive. It is suitable for all bottles that run evenly straight.

We recommend that you remove the existing label beforehand so that nothing shows through and sticks out to the side if the original label is slightly larger. We will send you tips & tricks for removing the original label together with your label.

We currently offer many different customizable labels in our shop for various occasions such as birthdays, weddings, farewell to colleagues, Easter, Christmas, etc.

Please note: we do not ship wine bottles, only the labels; The labels have to be stuck on yourself. :-)

Personalisiertes Weinflaschen Etikett | Everything happens for a Riesling

€5,90

Design

Nettes Geschenk zum Geburtstag - personalisiertes Weinlabel mit dem Spruch: "Everything happens for a Riesling - Happy Birthday, (Name)!" Eine perfekte Geschenkidee und weil es personalisiert ist, damit eben auch etwas ganz Besonderes.

Nenne uns den Namen und wir erstellen Dir innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen Dein Label und senden es Dir zu. Das Label ist 90 x 120 mm groß, hat eine glossy Oberfläche und ist selbstklebend. Es eignet sich für alle Flaschen, die gleichmäßig gerade verlaufen.

Wir empfehlen Dir das vorhandene Label vorher zu entfernen, damit nichts durchscheint und seitlich herausguckt, falls das Originallabel etwas größer ist. Tipps & Tricks zum Entfernen des Originallabels senden wir Dir zusammen mit Deinem Etikett zu.

Wir bieten derzeit bei uns im Shop viele unterschiedliche personalisierbare Labels für diverse Gelegenheiten wie Geburtstag, Hochzeit, Verabschiedung Kollegen, Ostern, Weihnachten etc. an.

Bitte beachten: wir versenden keine Weinflaschen, sondern nur die Etiketten; die Etiketten müssen selbst aufgeklebt werden. :-)