Personalized Wine Bottle Label | Girls evening | Gift invitation

€5,90

design

Nice little souvenir for an invitation to a girls' night out! Are you three? Then this personalized wine label fits perfectly with the saying: "One. Two. Wine. Here's to a nice girls' evening with the three of us. Thanks for the invitation, (name)!"

A perfect gift idea, as a small thank you and because it is personalized, it is also very special.

Tell us the name and we will create your label within 1-2 days and send it to you. The label is 90 x 120 mm, has a glossy surface and is self-adhesive. It is suitable for all bottles that run evenly straight.

We recommend that you remove the existing label beforehand so that nothing shows through and sticks out to the side if the original label is slightly larger. We will send you tips & tricks for removing the original label together with your label.

We currently offer many different customizable labels in our shop for various occasions such as birthdays, weddings, farewell to colleagues, Easter, Christmas, etc.

Please note: we do not ship wine bottles, only the labels; The labels have to be stuck on yourself. :-)

Personalisiertes Weinflaschen Etikett | Mädels Abend | Geschenk Einladung

€5,90

Design

Nettes kleines Mitbringsel für die Einladung zum Mädelsabend! Ihr seid zu dritt? Dann passt dieses personalisierte Weinlabel perfekt mit dem Spruch: "Eins. Zwei. Wein. Auf einen netten Mädelsabend mit uns dreien. Danke für die Einladung, (Name)!"

Eine perfekte Geschenkidee, als kleines Dankeschön und weil es personalisiert ist, eben auch ganz besonders.

Nenne uns den Namen und wir erstellen Dir innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen Dein Label und senden es Dir zu. Das Label ist 90 x 120 mm groß, hat eine glossy Oberfläche und ist selbstklebend. Es eignet sich für alle Flaschen, die gleichmäßig gerade verlaufen.

Wir empfehlen Dir das vorhandene Label vorher zu entfernen, damit nichts durchscheint und seitlich herausguckt, falls das Originallabel etwas größer ist. Tipps & Tricks zum Entfernen des Originallabels senden wir Dir zusammen mit Deinem Etikett zu.

Wir bieten derzeit bei uns im Shop viele unterschiedliche personalisierbare Labels für diverse Gelegenheiten wie Geburtstag, Hochzeit, Verabschiedung Kollegen, Ostern, Weihnachten etc. an.

Bitte beachten: wir versenden keine Weinflaschen, sondern nur die Etiketten; die Etiketten müssen selbst aufgeklebt werden. :-)