Poster Paris | City map | 14 other European cities

€16,00

format
Frame

A city map as an abstract work of art - simply hang your favorite city on your wall as a city map poster. We also have these other European metropolises in our offer (please note that the labeling is always in English. If you would like German labeling, please contact us in advance).

Please enter the name of the city in the personalization field, even if it is the city shown here. These are currently available here:

Amsterdam
Barcelona
Brussels
Copenhagen
Dublin
Edinburgh
Lisboa
London
Madrid
Oslo
Palma
Paris
Prague
Rome
Vienna

Our posters are printed individually for you by our professional printing partner and are available in different formats with or without a frame. Our frames are real wood frames in natural, black or white with a light structure, back wall with slats/clamps and artificial glass (plexiglass); Paper: 250 g/m² (white, semi-gloss)

We offer posters and frames in these formats:
- 21 x 29.7 cm (DIN A4)
- 30x40cm
- 40x50cm
- 50x70cm

Made in Germany: The poster will be printed for you here in Germany after your order (and framed if necessary), so that we can send it to you within 1-2 working days! Please note that image proportions may vary slightly depending on the format.

The decoration and frames shown serve as an example only and are not included in the scope of delivery.

Poster Paris | Stadtplan | 14 weitere europäische Städte

€16,00

Format
Rahmen

Ein Stadtplan als abstraktes Kunstwerk - häng Dir Deine Lieblingsstadt doch einfach als City Map Poster an die Wand. Wir haben zudem diese weiteren europäischen Metropolen in unserem Angebot (bitte beachte, dass die Beschriftung immer auf Englisch erfolgt, solltest Du eine deutsche Beschriftung wünschen, kontaktiere uns bitte vorab).

Bitte trage den Namen der Stadt ins Personalisierungsfeld ein, auch, wenn es die hier gezeigte Stadt ist. Aktuell sind diese hier verfügbar:

Amsterdam
Barcelona
Brussels
Copenhagen
Dublin
Edinburgh
Lisboa
London
Madrid
Oslo
Palma
Paris
Prague
Rome
Vienna

Unsere Poster werden von unserem professionellen Druckpartner individuell für dich gedruckt und sind in unterschiedlichen Formaten mit oder ohne Rahmen erhältlich. Unsere Rahmen sind Echtholzrahmen in natur, schwarz oder weiß mit leichter Struktur, Rückwand mit Lamellen/ Klammer und Kunstglas (Plexiglas); Papier: 250 g/m² (weiß, seidenmatt)

Poster und Rahmen bieten wir in diesen Formaten:
- 21 x 29,7 cm (DIN A4)
- 30 x 40 cm
- 40 x 50 cm
- 50 x 70 cm

Made in Germany: Das Poster wird für Dich nach Deiner Bestellung hier in Deutschland gedruckt (und ggfs. fertig gerahmt), so dass wir es innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen an Dich versenden können! Bitte beachte, dass sich die Bild-Proportionen je nach Format geringfügig ändern können.

Die abgebildete Deko und die abgebildeten Rahmen dienen nur als Beispiel und sind nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.