Black plant basket BENOA arz) | Bamboo & Seagrass Basket (3 Sizes)

€111,00

Size
• 38 (S), 48 (M) or 58 (L) cm diameter, 35 (S), 40 (M) or 45 (L) cm height
• Made from durable, sustainable black bamboo
• With practical handles, it is perfect as a laundry basket or for plants
• Plastic-free packaging
• 100% handmade and fairly traded

If you are looking for an eye-catching, modern basket for storage or for your houseplants, Benoa is the one for you. It is woven by skilled artisans from high-quality bamboo and the design is completed with seagrass and jute handles at the top.

Benoa is available in three sizes. Size L in particular offers a lot of space. The bamboo is finished with black paint in a used look, so that the basket stands out even more as a decorative accessory in your interior.

Benoa is also available in white.

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------

Mass weight:

(Height x diameter at widest point)

S: 35x38cm; 0.50kg
M: 40x48cm; 0.78kg
L: 45x58cm; 1.10kg

The openings are 25, 31 and 35 cm wide.

Our products are artfully crafted unique pieces. Due to hand manufacturing and natural material variations, they may vary slightly in size, color and shape.

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------

Main material: bamboo

Our baskets are made from plant fibers. They therefore smell and feel wonderfully like nature.

Bamboo is an extremely quickly renewable raw material that can be used for a variety of purposes. The bamboo for our baskets is harvested in the immediate vicinity of the processing plant, so that unnecessarily long transport routes are avoided.

Other materials: seagrass, jute

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------

Factory:

This basket is handmade in Java, Indonesia.
When selecting our local producers, we value fair pay and good working conditions. Only adult and experienced artisans work in the companies from which we purchase our goods. No harmful chemicals are used in the manufacturing process. Since all work steps are carried out by hand, the production process causes hardly any greenhouse gas emissions. We ensure all of this through regular on-site visits and permanent personal contact with the companies.

Schwarzer Pflanzkorb BENOA arz) | Korb aus Bambus & Seegras (3 Größen)

€111,00

Größe
• 38 (S), 48 (M) oder 58 (L) cm Durchmesser, 35 (S), 40 (M) oder 45 (L) cm Höhe
• Hergestellt aus robustem, nachhaltigem, schwarzem Bambus
• Mit praktischen Griffen eignet er sich perfekt als Wäschekorb oder für Pflanzen
• Plastikfreie Verpackung
• 100 % handgefertigt und fair gehandelt

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem auffälligen, modernen Korb zur Aufbewahrung oder für Ihre Zimmerpflanzen sind, ist Benoa genau das Richtige für Sie. Es wird von erfahrenen Kunsthandwerkern aus hochwertigem Bambus gewebt und das Design wird durch Seegras und Jutegriffe an der Oberseite abgerundet.

Benoa ist in drei Größen erhältlich. Vor allem Größe L bietet enorm viel Platz. Der Bambus ist mit schwarzer Farbe im Used-Look versehen, sodass der Korb als dekoratives Accessoire in Ihrer Einrichtung noch mehr ins Auge fällt.

Benoa ist auch in Weiß erhältlich.

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------

Maße & Gewicht:

(Höhe x Durchmesser an der breitesten Stelle)

S: 35x38 cm; 0,50 kg
M: 40x48 cm; 0,78 kg
L: 45x58 cm; 1,10 kg

Die Öffnungen sind 25, 31 und 35 cm breit.

Bei unseren Produkten handelt es sich um kunstvoll gefertigte Einzelstücke. Aufgrund der Herstellung von Hand und natürlicher Materialschwankungen können sie in Größe, Farbe und Form leicht variieren.

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------

Hauptmaterial: Bambus

Unsere Körbe werden aus Pflanzenfasern hergestellt. Sie riechen und fühlen sich daher wunderbar nach der Natur an.

Bambus ist ein äußerst schnell nachwachsender Rohstoff, der für vielfältige Zwecke genutzt werden kann. Der Bambus für unsere Körbe wird in unmittelbarer Nähe des Verarbeitungsbetriebes geerntet, sodass unnötig lange Transportwege vermieden werden.

Andere Materialien: Seegras, Jute

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------

Fabrik:

Dieser Korb wird in Java, Indonesien, handgefertigt.
Bei der Auswahl unserer lokalen Produzenten legen wir Wert auf eine faire Bezahlung und gute Arbeitsbedingungen. In den Unternehmen, von denen wir unsere Waren beziehen, arbeiten ausschließlich erwachsene und erfahrene Kunsthandwerker. Im Herstellungsprozess werden keine schädlichen Chemikalien verwendet. Da alle Arbeitsschritte in Handarbeit erfolgen, verursacht der Produktionsprozess kaum Treibhausgasemissionen. Dies alles stellen wir durch regelmäßige Vor-Ort-Besuche und permanenten persönlichen Kontakt zu den Unternehmen sicher.