Poster lyrics | David Bowie | Absolute beginners

€16,00

1 review

format
Frame

Song lyrics accompany us throughout our lives - and each song has a specific meaning for us and conveys special memories, stylishly visualized here as a typographic sentence.

"Absolute Beginners", written and recorded by David Bowie, was the theme song to the 1986 film of the same name. The song was a huge success, reaching number 2 in the UK Singles Chart. This selected line of text is a must for all Bowie fans and for all those who want to tell a loved one how important he/she is to them!

Not your lyrics, not your song? We have designed many more iconic songs as cool typo posters or would be happy to discuss your wishes for your individual song poster with you. "Heroes" by David Bowie is also available, for example:

The image is printed as a digital print in different formats and is available with or without a frame. Our frames are real wood frames in natural, black or white with a light structure, back wall with slats/clamps and artificial glass (plexiglass); Paper: 250 g/m² (white, semi-gloss)

We offer posters and frames in these formats:
- 21 x 29.7 cm (DIN A4)
- 30x40cm
- 40x50cm
- 50x70cm

Made in Germany: The poster will be printed for you here in Germany after your order (and framed if necessary), so that we can send it to you within 1-2 working days! Please note that image proportions may vary slightly depending on the format.

The decoration shown is only an example and is not included in the scope of delivery.

Poster Songtext | David Bowie | Absolute Beginners

€16,00

1 bewertung

Format
Rahmen

Songtexte begleiten uns unser Leben lang - und jeder Song hat eine bestimmte Bedeutung für uns und vermittelt besondere Erinnerungen, hier als typografischer Satz stylisch visualisiert.

"Absolute Beginners", geschrieben und aufgenommen von David Bowie war das Titellied des gleichnamigen Films von 1986. Der Song war ein großer Erfolg und erreichte Platz 2 in der UK Singles Chart. Diese ausgesuchte Textzeile ist ein Muss für alle Bowie-Fans und für alle diejenigen, die einem geliebten Menschen sagen wollen, wie wichtig er/sie für sie ist!

Nicht Dein Text, nicht Dein Song? Wir haben viele weitere Iconic Songs als cooles Typo Poster designt oder besprechen gerne Deine Wünsche für Dein individuelles Song Poster mit Dir. "Heroes" von David Bowie gibt es z.B. auch:

Das Bild wird als Digital Print in unterschiedlichen Formaten gedruckt und ist mit oder ohne Rahmen erhältlich. Unsere Rahmen sind Echtholzrahmen in natur, schwarz oder weiß mit leichter Struktur, Rückwand mit Lamellen/ Klammer und Kunstglas (Plexiglas); Papier: 250 g/m² (weiß, seidenmatt)

Poster und Rahmen bieten wir in diesen Formaten:
- 21 x 29,7 cm (DIN A4)
- 30 x 40 cm
- 40 x 50 cm
- 50 x 70 cm

Made in Germany: Das Poster wird für Dich nach Deiner Bestellung hier in Deutschland gedruckt (und ggfs. fertig gerahmt), so dass wir es innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen an Dich versenden können! Bitte beachte, dass sich die Bild-Proportionen je nach Format geringfügig ändern können.

Die abgebildete Deko dient nur als Beispiel und ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.